Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us  |  

TEAM SPORTS

Salesmen

Brad Downer (VP Sales)  616-648-1100  bdowner@teamsportsinc.us
David Neely (OH Sales Mgr)  419-467-0140  dneely@teamsportsohio.com
Adam Sheldon (MI Sales Mgr)  248-830-7097  asheldon@teamsportsinc.us
Bob Steedman (Inside Sales Mgr) 419-779-1717 bsteedman@teamsportsinc.us
Dave Schoewalter (Mt. Vernon Sales Mgr) 740-398-2955 dshoewalter@teamsportsinc.us
LJ Archambeau  419-466-1691  larchambeau@teamsportsohio.com
Andy Brennan 260-402-1078 abrennan@teamsportsinc.us
David Glore  419-360-4995  dglore@teamsportsohio.com
Mickey Cassidy  419-944-9283  mcassidy@teamsportsohio.com
Matt Eberly 419-467-6326 meberly@teamsportsohio.com
Chris Edwards  419-509-3712  cedwards@teamsportsohio.com
Randy Frye 248.935.6922 rfrye@teamsportsinc.us
RJ Jacob 586 292-3565 RJacob@teamsportsinc.us
Jordan Jakacki 419-262-7427 jjakacki@teamsportsinc.us
Glen Maiden  419-467-2882  gmaiden@teamsportsohio.com
Ryan Marx  419-467-9222  rmarx@teamsportsohio.com
Justin Olack 740-326-6512 jolack@teamsportsinc.us
Matt Paddock  586-206-3549  mpaddock@teamsportsinc.us
Scott Pillarelli  419-377-2311  spillarelli@teamsportsohio.com
Josh Reasoner   jreasoner@teamsportsinc.us
Jeremiah Scott 740-392-7463 jscott@teamsportsinc.us
Tony Scott  419-392-6798  tscott@teamsportsohio.com
Kyle Tracy  419-704-4399  ktracy@teamsportsohio.com
Bob VonBargen   bvonbargen@teamsportsinc.us
Brent Wichtner  586-709-7833  bwichtner@teamsportsinc.us